• Join

  • The Light Troops are one of the largest, strongest, and most experienced armies in all of Club Penguin. The Light Troops Army of Club Penguin was created in 2010. The Light Troops Stand tall and protect Club Penguin from its invaders. We are a unique army, we give out coin rewards and codes after our battles we also have a chat! Join our discord to become a Light Troop!

  • Defend Ice Box

  • Archives

Christmas Chaos Finals will be my Final Battle

That is right I am set to retire from CP Armies on Saturday right after the Christmas Chaos Finals battle. I have been in Light Troops for almost 4 years now, and I guess you can call me a Light Troop veteran. I have gone through many leaderships including times where I have led myself, and I might just have to say that this has been the best one. I mainly stayed in LT this long to make sure LT stays safe and doesn’t die as I would never want that to happen. I finally can say that under this leadership LT is not close to dying. As I said earlier the Christmas Chaos Finals is my last battle, so it gives you an extra reason why you should attend this battle. I would like all Light Troops to attend so my Final battle can be the best to go out with. I think I deserve that after serving in this army for almost 4 years. I will give you a reminder of the times for the Christmas Chaos battle.

Christmas Chaos Finals

Saturday December 27th

Klondike

3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, 12 PM PST, 8 PM GMT

Make sure to attend for me!!!

P.S. I will be posting an official retirement post after the battle.

~Tylund1 Light Troops 2ic/Veteran

2 Responses

  1. i didnt know youve been here for 4 years.

  2. thank you for your hard work and dedication for 4 years! it’s been and honor leading alongside you, i’ve never met someone so loyal to one army all these years im thankful that i know you and it’s safe to say i can call you a friend and legend to the light troops.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: