• Join

  • The Light Troops are one of the largest, strongest, and most experienced armies in all of Club Penguin. The Light Troops Army of Club Penguin was created in 2010. The Light Troops Stand tall and protect Club Penguin from its invaders. We are a unique army, we give out coin rewards and codes after our battles we also have a chat! Join our discord to become a Light Troop!

  • Defend Ice Box

  • Archives

Events for the week!

Hello LT,

Since we are starting fresh with a brand new leadership, it is important to keep having UK/USA events 5 times a week.I want to remain a good position in the top 10 and recruiting is mandatory.I want to focus on rebuilding before rushing into war. Please look at the events below and comment if you can make it or not.

Tuesday March 10th 2015[[UK]]

Server: To be announced

Times:

8:00 pm GMT

4:00 pm EST

3:00 pm CST

2:00 pm MST

1:00 pm PST

Tuesday March 10th 2015[[USA]]

Server: To be announced

Times :

7:00 pm EST

11:00 pm GMT

6:00 pm CST 

5:00 pm MST

4:00 pm PST

Wednesday March 11th 2015 [[UK]]

Server: To be announced

Time:

8:00 pm GMT

4:00 pm EST

3:00 pm CST

2:00 pm MST

1:00 pm PST

 Wednesday March 11th 2015[[USA]]

Server : To be announced

Time:

7:00 pm EST

11:00 pm GMT

6:00 pm  CST

5:00 pm MST

4:00 pm PST

Thursday March 12th 2015[[UK]]

Server : To be announced

Time:

8:00 GMT

4:00 EST

3:00 CST

2:00 MST

1:00 PST

Thursday March 12th 2015 [[USA]]

Server: To be announced

Time:

7:00 pm EST

11:00 pm GMT

6:00 pm CST

5:00 pm MST

4:00 pm PST

Saturday March 14th 2015 [[USA/UK]]

Server: To be announced

Time:

3:00 pm EST

7:00 pm GMT

2:00 pm CST

1:00 pm MST

12:00 PST

 

PLEASE COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

SHINE WITH VICTORY

7 Responses

  1. I can make them all

  2. i can be there

  3. I can’t make any UK events because of a new school that ends when the battle will start but I should be able to make all the US events.

  4. idk if i can make UK times bc homework, but depends on how much i have. usa most definetly.

  5. i cant make it to the 4:00 battle, I got play practice till 4:30

  6. I can make every U.K event except Tuesday one

  7. I can make some

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: