• Join

  • The Light Troops are one of the largest, strongest, and most experienced armies in all of Club Penguin. The Light Troops Army of Club Penguin was created in 2010. The Light Troops Stand tall and protect Club Penguin from its invaders. We are a unique army, we give out coin rewards and codes after our battles we also have a chat! Join our discord to become a Light Troop!

  • Defend Ice Box

  • Archives

Invasion of Breeze

You asked for it, ACP. We are now at war with the ACP. They surrendered to us in the past and they shall do so again. We will destroy their nation and have no mercy. All troops are required to be yellow and drill for the war as we’re entering a Golden Age. SHINE WITH VICTORY.

INVASION OF BREEZE!

   ALL MUST ATTEND

   TIME:

   4:00 EST

   8:00 GMT/UK

   3:00 CST

   2:00 MST

   1:00 PST

4 Responses

  1. I will come 😀

  2. i might be able to come if i dont please put this on youtube 😉

  3. i will come

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: