• Join

  • The Light Troops are one of the largest, strongest, and most experienced armies in all of Club Penguin. The Light Troops Army of Club Penguin was created in 2010. The Light Troops Stand tall and protect Club Penguin from its invaders. We are a unique army, we give out coin rewards and codes after our battles we also have a chat! Join our discord to become a Light Troop!

  • Defend Ice Box

  • Archives

Invasion of Whiteout(CPPS EVENT)

Hello Light Troops, we have a very exciting event on OldCP this coming Sunday, we’ll be invading the snowball server Whiteout on OldCP. The catch is, in this invasion you can actually KILL other users by hitting them with snowballs, it takes about 4-5 snowball hits to kill the user and when they die you get a sound that notifies you. You also get grenades(Yes grenades that actually blow up) in the game for a certain amount of kills you gain.

TO REGISTER FOR THE CPPS READ THIS POST: http://ltarmycp.com/2015/03/24/oldcp-light-troopers/

MAKE SURE TO REMEMBER TO TYPE & ENTER: /SQUAD LT TO JOIN THE LIGHT TROOPS SQUAD

       Where: Server WHITEOUT(US SERVER)

TIMES:

SUNDAY, MARCH 29TH

2:30 PM EST, 1:30 PM CST, 12:30 PM MST, 11:30 AM PST

7:30 PM UK(GMT)

 

One Response

  1. I can come =)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: