• Join

  • The Light Troops are one of the largest, strongest, and most experienced armies in all of Club Penguin. The Light Troops Army of Club Penguin was created in 2010. The Light Troops Stand tall and protect Club Penguin from its invaders. We are a unique army, we give out coin rewards and codes after our battles we also have a chat! Join our discord to become a Light Troop!

  • Defend Ice Box

  • Archives

Huge upcoming battles

Hey LT,

We have some really big upcoming battles, we must beat the opposing army and we must get good sizes. We can prove all our haters wrong by doing great in these events, You must attend them if you would like to be promoted!

Friday 24th of April

PB With UTA

Server: Ice Box

Room: Town

Times: 4pm EST – 9pm UK

Troops NEEDED // EXPECTED: 20+


Saturday 25th of April

PB with UTA

Server: Snowfall

Room: Town

Times: 3pm EST – 8pm UK

Troops NEEDED // EXPECTED: 30+

EVERYONE MUST ATTEND THESE EVENTS IF YOU WANT TO EARN A PROMOTION ON SUNDAY!

~Epic Master Light Troops Second in Command

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: