• Join

  • The Light Troops are one of the largest, strongest, and most experienced armies in all of Club Penguin. The Light Troops Army of Club Penguin was created in 2010. The Light Troops Stand tall and protect Club Penguin from its invaders. We are a unique army, we give out coin rewards and codes after our battles we also have a chat! Join our discord to become a Light Troop!

  • Defend Ice Box

  • Archives

Tournament Final Times

SSII

Light Troops vs. Nachos

Sunday, June 7th 2015

Server: Klondike || Start Room: Town

8 PM GMT

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

This battle is going to be HUGE. Our goal is to get OVER 60 LIGHT TROOPS ONLINE! LT legend ROBERTO will be present at this battle and we will both lead this. We must win, Light Troops. MAKE SURE YOU’RE AT THIS BATTLE.

We have crushed the Nachos plenty of times in the past, it’s time to do it AGAIN.

One Response

  1. i can come but I have to leave at 5:30 for this party

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: