• Join

  • The Light Troops are one of the largest, strongest, and most experienced armies in all of Club Penguin. The Light Troops Army of Club Penguin was created in 2010. The Light Troops Stand tall and protect Club Penguin from its invaders. We are a unique army, we give out coin rewards and codes after our battles we also have a chat! Join our discord to become a Light Troop!

  • Defend Ice Box

  • Archives

The Light Troops 2nd Prom!

Hello LT!

We are having our second prom! We had our first prom in February which was a success. It will take place Saturday, June 20th 2015. I will be posting the times below. We will also have Prom King and Queen once again. I will also explain that below. Now before I get on with the post I will be answering questions you all probably have.

How will Prom work?: Prom will be held at Billiej3000’s igloo. It will be decorated in a prom theme. There will be lots of games and prizes included for all of the troops.

What do I wear? : You can wear anything you want. For Prom people usually wear a suit and a dress.

How do I enter Prom King and Queen? : In order to enter you must find a partner. Doesn’t matter if it’s your gf/bf or your friend. As long as you have somebody whos willing to enter with you then you are good. There will be a poll up on Wednesday for Prom King and Queen voting. So be sure to find a partner as soon as possible. Also, when you find your partner, comment on this post who you will be going with.

*Example : My name is DrMatt/Billiej3000 and I am participating in Prom King and Queen with so/so

The Prizes for Prom King / Queen are:

Prom King: 500 xats or 1 Month Membership

Prom Queen: 500 xats or 1 Month Membership

You can either pick 500 xats or a 1 month membership. You cannot pick both. Prizes will be awarded as soon as announced who the Prom King and Queen is. I will also be making sure that this is fair. Unlike the last time some people cheated. This will be a much more organized Prom. So save the date because Prom is in 6 days!

Saturday ~ June 20th , 2015

Light Troops Prom #2

Server: IceBox

Times: 1:00pm EST – 6:00pm UK – 10:00am PST – 12:00pm CST – 11:00am MST

10 Responses

  1. i think this will be a fun prom

  2. Matt,unban me on chat please.

  3. DEMOTE SWEETJOANNE, SHE BANNED ME 6 HOURS FOR TALKING TO THIS GUY http://prntscr.com/7ha9db

  4. My name is Gideon755 and I am participating in prom King and Queen with Loopy795

  5. I wanna go… can i just friend the guys who’s igloo it’s at and go that way? idk though…

  6. I banned you for being inappropriate ….Not talking.

  7. My name is Bayleef and i will go with Fabgirl

  8. yayyyyyyyyyy

  9. Um… Can I go alone?

  10. prom was horrible in EST the guy didn’t even show up!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: