• Join

  • The Light Troops are one of the largest, strongest, and most experienced armies in all of Club Penguin. The Light Troops Army of Club Penguin was created in 2010. The Light Troops Stand tall and protect Club Penguin from its invaders. We are a unique army, we give out coin rewards and codes after our battles we also have a chat! Join our discord to become a Light Troop!

  • Defend Ice Box

  • Archives

WAR SCHEDULE – LT AT WAR

*ATTEND THESE BATTLES FOR MEMBERSHIP*

7TH JULY 2015

>>> LIGHT TROOPS VS RPF<<<

BATTLE VS. RPF ARMY

Server: Tuxedo || Start Room: Ice Rink

Times: 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM UK

 

==================================

>>> LIGHT TROOPS VS RPF<<<

[USA] INVASION OF CRUNCH

Server: Crunch || Start Room: Town

Times: 7pm EST,  6pm CST,  5pm MST,  4pm PST

3 Responses

  1. Was there a battle today? I hope not cuz I haven’t been on lt chat or any battles for over a week now D:

  2. You really need to put more membership codes u need to put about 200 every battle I did the battle and I don’t even have a membership! the thing is I did alot of things for that battle! I really think this sucks because I did alot of work!

  3. there is a battle almost everyday. its ok if u miss some we r not expected to attend them all

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: