• Join

  • The Light Troops are one of the largest, strongest, and most experienced armies in all of Club Penguin. The Light Troops Army of Club Penguin was created in 2010. The Light Troops Stand tall and protect Club Penguin from its invaders. We are a unique army, we give out coin rewards and codes after our battles we also have a chat! Join our discord to become a Light Troop!

  • Defend Ice Box

  • Archives

Final Days of the Yellow Reich

Click here for forever lasting membership.

WEDNESDAY 15TH JULY 2015

>>> LIGHT TROOPS VS DARK WARRIORS<<<

[INVASION – HUGE BATTLE!]

Server: Klondike || Start Room: Town

Times: 8pm UK, 3pm EST,  1pm CST,  12pm MST,  11am PST

4 Responses

  1. 100 membership codes:

    Enjoy!

    1348412930456711
    1327492094855182
    1390303632171421
    1358075681779989
    1389056019507325
    1391935960913972
    1356526934041830
    1332716340457852
    1372543197419357
    1307693374889494
    1363207285228580
    1306874575251431
    1380664952754740
    1351089584057595
    1367907803761265
    1317492753249310
    1399738664897109
    1378544201085705
    1382226375117029
    1325805953816904
    1311194509519218
    1386511031767785
    1390198206518322
    1379579282298982
    1342677882120813
    1374488107521279
    1336918679058594
    1396727703376081
    1374262947222455
    1336831163715928
    1331639670900209
    1356112706519665
    1341755796813329
    1351349454628945
    1356870011151498
    1398122735895921
    1382643712456210
    1366729543753308
    1323381242644818
    1352073638921310
    1393319517125019
    1366124957372113
    1349069305198604
    1398113941830653
    1384089625716782
    1384808895833802
    1382516451870006
    1359702021413620
    1315368400101320
    1323066171743114

    1361667022801831
    1300813758234807
    1358418380054731
    1341741030380613
    1319429296962067
    1301510524623790
    1390238634165435
    1377027099549717
    1358296682360449
    1320268634113760
    1349747338361384
    1394356003842969
    1384359156793883
    1372108810046855
    1356149436111130
    1391904803610699
    1376451459227007
    1318488552913256
    1390097054178592
    1321308434799370
    1356073878592156
    1392789680550625
    1302429642703023
    1322359217833938
    1391869266070640
    1319675534736875
    1379212282668344
    1349350142141388
    1325376452908439
    1303854902455302
    1376451459227007
    1329042727337075
    1385986008445617
    1361731234322947
    1334693753631914
    1302833388757389
    1323467713317161
    1339739060444644
    1382378892452687
    1359434763522471
    1358108982363783
    1374258001975305
    1307230290417553
    1341958688803637
    1323524634722135
    1399200611709672
    1389925664274526
    1370380513440602
    1347998769835558
    1333445444411192

  2. How come I was banned, I didn’t break any rules. My username is Memelord42. Pls un-ban.

  3. Were are the membership?

  4. SEE U ON THE BATTLE FIELD LT!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: