• Join

  • The Light Troops are one of the largest, strongest, and most experienced armies in all of Club Penguin. The Light Troops Army of Club Penguin was created in 2010. The Light Troops Stand tall and protect Club Penguin from its invaders. We are a unique army, we give out coin rewards and codes after our battles we also have a chat! Join our discord to become a Light Troop!

  • Defend Ice Box

  • Archives

FINAL LIGHT TROOPS BATTLE EVER

A call to all Light Troops, Old & New……

On Saturday, we have our final ever battle. We will be battling two armies in the Finals of the final CPAC tournament ever. We want all past and current Light Troops to be there. We do not want any of you to miss the battle. It will be great, we must win….. all the hard work we’ve put in over the last 6 years, this is where it’s come to.

Saturday March 18th 2017

>>> LIGHT TROOPS VS NACHOS<<<

BATTLE ON KLONDIKE

Server: Klondike|| Start Room: Ice Berg

Times: 4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM UK

Be on our HQ before the battle. > Xat.com/LightTroopsHQ <

Image result for Light Troops of club penguin

Shine With Victory

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: