• Join

  • The Light Troops are one of the largest, strongest, and most experienced armies in all of Club Penguin. The Light Troops Army of Club Penguin was created in 2010. The Light Troops Stand tall and protect Club Penguin from its invaders. We are a unique army, we give out coin rewards and codes after our battles we also have a chat! Join our discord to become a Light Troop!

  • Defend Ice Box

  • Archives

CUP FINALS TOMORROW

ATTENTION ALL LIGHT TROOPS

THE HUGE CUP FINALS ARE TOMORROW (SATURDAY)

ALL LIGHT TROOPS WHO ATTEND WILL BE GIVEN MEMBERSHIP ON CLUB PENGUIN AND CLUB PENGUIN ISLAND TOO.

HERE ARE THE TIMES:

Thugs vs Light Troops: CUP FINAL [1]

Saturday, 18th March

7pm UK, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST

WE MUST WIN, LIGHT TROOPS.

Image Result for light troops cp

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: