• Join

  • The Light Troops are one of the largest, strongest, and most experienced armies in all of Club Penguin. The Light Troops Army of Club Penguin was created in 2010. The Light Troops Stand tall and protect Club Penguin from its invaders. We are a unique army, we give out coin rewards and codes after our battles we also have a chat! Join our discord to become a Light Troop!

  • Defend Ice Box

  • Archives

HUGE CUP FINALS BATTLE TODAY!

THE HUGE CUP FINALS ARE TODAY, LIGHT TROOPS.

DO NOT MISS IT!

WE WILL BE GIVING OUT MEMBERSHIPS FOR CLUBPENGUIN AND CLUB PENGUIN ISLAND TO EVERYONE WHO COMES!

Saturday March 18th 2017

>>> LIGHT TROOPS VS NACHOS/THUGS<<<

BATTLE ON KLONDIKE

Server: Klondike|| Start Room: Ice Berg

Times: 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST, 7:00 PM UK

GLORY TO THE LIGHT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: