• Join

  • The Light Troops are one of the largest, strongest, and most experienced armies in all of Club Penguin. The Light Troops Army of Club Penguin was created in 2010. The Light Troops Stand tall and protect Club Penguin from its invaders. We are a unique army, we give out coin rewards and codes after our battles we also have a chat! Join our discord to become a Light Troop!

  • Defend Ice Box

  • Archives

15.09 – 21.09 Week Events

NEW TO THE LIGHT TROOPS?
CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

 

EVENTS BELOW ↓

 

 

Monday, 15th September 2014

[US] TRAINING

7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST, 12pm UK

Location: To Be Announced, Town

 

Continue reading

U-Lead Promotion Event – Results

 Hello Light Troops,

We did max 17 and average 15.

Click read more for pictures:

Continue reading

Week in Review – 7.09-13.09

Hello Light Troops,

Click continue reading for a post.

Continue reading

13.09.2014 – UK/US Training Results

 Hello Light Troops,

We did max 13 and average 10.

Click read more for pictures:

Continue reading

Promotion U-Lead Event! Come for a Promotion!

NEW TO THE LIGHT TROOPS?
CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

 

Sunday, 14th September 2014

[UK/US] U-Lead

PROMO EVENT

COME FOR A PROMOTION!

COME FOR A PROMOTION!

COME FOR A PROMOTION!

EVERYONE HAVE TO COME!!! IT’S MANDATORY!!!

8pm UK, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST

Location: Ice Box, Town

 

 

PS: If you can’t come for this event, private chat me on our chat that you can’t come and get me a reason. You’ll get a promotion if your reason will be reliable.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME

Practice Battle With Water Vikings – Victory!

 Hello Light Troops,

We did max 16 and average 15. Water Vikings didn’t even log on. We got a nice size on a week day, I expect LT to get 8th this week on the top ten! There are going to be promotions on Sunday for whoever comes for U-Lead event, just to let you know.

Click read more for pictures:

Continue reading

8.09 – 14.09 Week Events

NEW TO THE LIGHT TROOPS?
CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

Sunday, 14th September 2014

[UK/US] U-Lead

PROMO EVENT

COME FOR A PROMOTION!

COME FOR A PROMOTION!

COME FOR A PROMOTION!

8pm UK, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST

Location: Ice Box, Town

 

 

 

Continue reading

7.09.2014 – UK/US Training Results

 Hello Light Troops,

We did max 17 and average 14. Some IW and DW raided us.

Click read more for pictures:

Continue reading

Week in Review – 31.08-6.09

Hello Light Troops,

Click continue reading for a post.

Continue reading

6.09.2014 – UK/US TRAINING RESULTS

 Hello Light Troops,

We did max 16 and average 13.

Click read more for pictures:

Continue reading