• Join

  • Join LT Today ⇩

  • Defend Ice Box

  • Archives

The Light Troops of Club Penguin

On Friday night we held the Final ever Light Troops event. In this event over 70 People turned up to support the holy Light Empire. Thank you to everyone that ever supported the Light Troops over the last eight years, we have shown why the Light Troops were the greatest army to ever exist.

 

~Shine With Victory~

[UK] Finals Training

We were on CP preparing for the big final battle against the Nachos. We maxed sizes of 50.

FINAL LIGHT TROOPS BATTLE EVER

A call to all Light Troops, Old & New……

On Saturday, we have our final ever battle. We will be battling two armies in the Finals of the final CPAC tournament ever. We want all past and current Light Troops to be there. We do not want any of you to miss the battle. It will be great, we must win….. all the hard work we’ve put in over the last 6 years, this is where it’s come to.

Saturday March 18th 2017

>>> LIGHT TROOPS VS NACHOS<<<

BATTLE ON KLONDIKE

Server: Klondike|| Start Room: Ice Berg

Times: 4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM UK

Be on our HQ before the battle. > Xat.com/LightTroopsHQ <

Image result for Light Troops of club penguin

Shine With Victory

[LT Destroys Inferior Army] Legends Cup Results

As expected, we won (again). CPAC messed up with judging on numerous occasions, trying to give the Shadow Troops an advantage in other rooms but they failed as we overpowered them in every room and destroyed them. We maxed sizes of 40 once again and did amazing as always. The CPAC Judges tried ‘changing their votes’ to give the Shadow Troops the win (because the Ice Warriors want an easy final and are clearly afraid of the Light Empire) but they failed once again. Good job to all Light Troops who attended, the Semi Finals are this weekend. Shine With Victory.

The Glorious Yellow Reich Defeated the Inferior Shadow Troops and are now in the Semi Finals of the Cup!

Pre-Battle

The Light Troops New Era

Hello Light Troops,

Click continue reading for a post.

cpltuniform1_zps9fa57efa

As summer is coming to the end, Water and Rob have had to retire. Me, Konrad and Cargo are there to become the Light Troops new leaders. Soon there will be lot of changes in LT, so visit our site to know about them. Our goal is to make LT a great army once again.

lt banner


Moderators Minimum Requirements are recruiting atleast 1 hour everyday and atleast 5 troops recruited in a week.

Owners Minimum Requirements are recruiting atleast 3 hour everyday and atleast 15 troops recruited in a week.

If you want to be a moderator or higher you must be just in Light Troops, because we would like to have loyal moderators and owners. However we can make some exceptions.

If we see inactive moderators/owners we will demote them.


PS: You can recruit more, because those are just minimum requirements. I suggest you to sleep recruiting, recruiting when you’re outside or in school. If you don’t know how to autotype and want to learn it, please tell it to Tirodoragon, Konrad or Cargo on our chat, we’ll introduce you to auto typing. Remember if you autotype you make the LT army bigger.

THE FUTURE IS BRIGHT!

 ~Tirodoragon, Konrad and Cargo

Light Troops Leaders

UK PB w/ Pirates + Nachos Results

We had a UK battle with the Nachos and Pirates on Friday. We got a total of 9 on CP, I didn’t want to post the results but then figured out why not? The only picture we have is the one that Pirates took.

N9JsKbz

Practice Battle with RPF – Results

Hey Light Troops,

Click continue reading for a post.

Continue reading

UK Raid Results

Hello Light Troops,

We logged onto Thermal (1 bar) and met the Nachos and Smarty Penguins having a practice battle. We started off at the Town to gather our troops, and then moved onto the Ice Berg to annihilate them. After our joke bomb, the Nachos and SP knew they were no match for us so they just quickly logged off. We remained at the Ice Berg for 5 minutes to do some superb tactics.

The Nachos were pretty chill with our raid, the Smarty Penguins weren’t.

Continue reading

SHORT NOTICE: Practice Battle vs Ice Warriors

Hey Light Troops,

The Ice Warriors had kindly accepted my offer of a practice battle. This is a short notice practice battle, but I still expect us to reach over 20+. 25 will be our goal for this battle.

[VERY IMPORTANT — ALL MUST ATTEND!]

❗ BATTLE WITH ICE WARRIORS 

DATE: Sunday, April 13th, 2014

SERVER: Ice Box

TIMES:

:arrow: 2:00 PM EST

:arrow: 1:00 PM CST

:arrow: 12:00 PM MST

:arrow: 11:00 AM PST

:arrow: 7:00 PM UK/GMT
GOAL: 25

INVASION OF FLURRY [SATURDAY]

We’re begging our war with the Underground Mafias Army. I want everyone to try make this event as it’s important, our goal for this battle is 30+. If we do reach our goal, I think we can make it to the Top Three.

***INVASION OF Flurry***

DATE: Saturday, March 22, 2014

SERVER: Flurry

TIMES:

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

7:00 PM UK/GMT

All troops in the Immortal Division must be auto typing. Our size has decreased ever since this Muppet party and I won’t allow us to decrease in size because of this.