• Join

  • The Light Troops are one of the largest, strongest, and most experienced armies in all of Club Penguin. The Light Troops Army of Club Penguin was created in 2010. The Light Troops Stand tall and protect Club Penguin from its invaders. We are a unique army, we give out coin rewards and codes after our battles we also have a chat! Join our discord to become a Light Troop!

  • Defend Ice Box

  • Archives

Training Event

Today we logged on to have a short training session on Outback on Club Penguin Online. We did phenomenal as expected, our tactics and formations were amazing. We did even better than yesterday’s event. Continue working hard and continue recruiting. Don’t miss tomorrow’s drilling operation.

Max Size: 73+

Continue reading

Return of the Light Troops

Last night we logged on to Outback on Club Penguin Online for our official return event. We were successful in doing our tactics & formations. Good job to all users who attended this event. Future events will be longer & better. Make sure you come to tomorrow’s event for coins.

Max size: 60

Welcome to the Light Troops!

The Light Troops have returned! [March 2020]

WANT TO JOIN THE LIGHT TROOPS?

JOIN US FOR FREE CLUB PENGUIN COINS AND PRIZES!

JOIN OUR DISCORD SERVER HERE

https://discord.gg/GfFnYQz

We are Club Penguin Army run by the Admins of Club Penguin Online.

Tuesday! March 30th!

OPERATION DRILL

Times: 8:00 PM UK || 3:00 PM EST || 2:00 PM CST || 1:00 PM MST || 12:00 PM PST

Server: Outback

Room: Ice Berg

 BE ON CHAT 30 MINUTES EARLY ❗

Light Troops of CP

Continue reading

Club Penguin Light Troops

Continue reading

Tactic Training [03/11/19]

Event from Sunday the 3rd of November

Max Size: 60 Light Troops

Continue reading

Stamp Takeover [RESULTS]

Last night we had a quick and fun Stamp Takeover event, before the event begun we did some tactics & formations at the Ice Berg before eventually doing some fun stamp tasks. We did some Igloo raids and the dance party task to get people as many stamps as possible. Good job to all Light Troops that came to this event. Around 60 Light Troops attended.

INVASION OF FLURRY! [RESULTS]

We successfully invaded Flurry today. Another server added to the Light Empire. We will continue to march on and invade more land until we own the entire server map. We are the greatest Army of All time. We started today’s event slow but as the event went on it got better and better. We had to end early due to myself being in a rush and Xing being sick. Good job & well done to all Light Troops that attended this invasion. Do not miss tomorrow’s stamp takeover event.

Light Troops Max Size: 68

TIP THE BERG [RESULTS]

Yesterday (Tuesday) we logged on to our Capital, Ice Box for a fun and short Tip the Ice Berg event. We managed to max sizes of 60+ in this event, it was lots of fun for new troops and it also gave new Club Penguin Online users a chance to tip the Ice Berg and get some easy stamps. Do not miss the huge Invasion of Breeze this Thursday!

WAR TRAINING [SUCCESS] [RESULTS]

Last night we logged on for some War Training. This event was another massive success. We had over 85 Light Troops online for this training event. Soon we will be going to war with all armies that oppose us. We will dominate the server map and we will take back our crown. Well done & Thank you to all Light Troops that came to this event. Keep up the good work.

Click ‘read more’ to see other pictures.

Continue reading