• Join

  • Join LT Today ⇩

  • Defend Ice Box

  • Archives

Invasion of Aurora [RESULTS]

Join the Light Troops discord server https://discord.gg/5Hv4F6u

Max Size: 40 Light Troops

Continue reading

Christmas Chaos Semi’s [RESULTS]

We had the Semi Finals battle today vs. The Templars and we managed to defeat them in the end with sizes of 55+. Good job to all Light Troops that attended this battle. We are now in the Cup Finals. Do not miss the upcoming events.

Continue reading

Cleansing of Thermal [IMPORTANT]

Sunday– February 1st

[MANDATORY – ALL TROOPS MUST MAKE]

[US/UK] MASS INVASION OF THERMAL

Times: 3:00 pm EST || 2:00 pm CST || 1:00 pm MST || 12:00 pm PST || 8:00 pm GMT

SERVERTHERMAL, ICE BERG

Dark Warriors are Scared

The Dark Warriors army won’t even post defenses against our invasions because they are scared! Instead they would rather not battle and bore their troops to death.

They have finally posted invasions…1 hour before ours. Simply scared.

Running won’t save your army!

-Andrew24 Leader of the Light Troops

The Light Troops Reports #1

Click To EnlargeTLTT#1

15.09 – 21.09 Week Events

NEW TO THE LIGHT TROOPS?
CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

 

EVENTS BELOW ↓

 

 

Monday, 15th September 2014

[US] TRAINING

7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST, 12pm UK

Location: To Be Announced, Town

 

Continue reading

Promotion U-Lead Event! Come for a Promotion!

NEW TO THE LIGHT TROOPS?
CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

 

Sunday, 14th September 2014

[UK/US] U-Lead

PROMO EVENT

COME FOR A PROMOTION!

COME FOR A PROMOTION!

COME FOR A PROMOTION!

EVERYONE HAVE TO COME!!! IT’S MANDATORY!!!

8pm UK, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST

Location: Ice Box, Town

 

 

PS: If you can’t come for this event, private chat me on our chat that you can’t come and get me a reason. You’ll get a promotion if your reason will be reliable.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME

8.09 – 14.09 Week Events

NEW TO THE LIGHT TROOPS?
CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

Sunday, 14th September 2014

[UK/US] U-Lead

PROMO EVENT

COME FOR A PROMOTION!

COME FOR A PROMOTION!

COME FOR A PROMOTION!

8pm UK, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST

Location: Ice Box, Town

 

 

 

Continue reading

Week in Review – 31.08-6.09

Hello Light Troops,

Click continue reading for a post.

Continue reading

1.09-7.09 Week Events

NEW TO THE LIGHT TROOPS?
CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

Sunday, 7th September 2014

[UK/US] Training

8pm UK, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST

Location: Ice Box, Town

Continue reading