• Join

  • The Light Troops are one of the largest, strongest, and most experienced armies in all of Club Penguin. The Light Troops Army of Club Penguin was created in 2010. The Light Troops Stand tall and protect Club Penguin from its invaders. We are a unique army, we give out coin rewards and codes after our battles we also have a chat! Join our discord to become a Light Troop!

  • Defend Ice Box

  • Archives

Black Alliance Return Event

Today we had our first Black Alliance event on Sleet on Club Penguin Online. We did AMAZING as expected. I felt if discord didn’t go down an hour or so before the event began, we could’ve had even bigger sizes. I’m proud of all the Light Troops that came to this event. Don’t miss the HUGE semi finals battle tomorrow.

Max Size: 55.

click Read More to see the rest of the pictures.

Continue reading

Battle vs. Pizza Federation [RESULTS]

Today we had a battle vs. The Pizza Federation in the Christmas Chaos Quarter Finals. We did well as we had sizes of 50 and our tactics and formations were perfect. We defeated them in the end and we are now in the Semi Finals. Don’t miss the next event.

Continue reading

Huge Battle On Sunday!

Hey Light Troops,

We have a really big battle on sunday! We must defeat our enemies and make sure we do as good as we possibly can.

[HUGE PROMOTION BATTLE]

Sunday 26th of April

PB With RPF

Server: Tuxedo – Room: Town

Times: 8pm UK – 3pm EST

Troops WANTED // NEEDED: 35+

ALL LIGHT TROOPS MUST ATTEND THIS BATTLE FOR PROMOTIONS!

PRIZES WILL ALSO BE GIVEN OUT TOMORROW!

SHINE WITH VICTORY!

Week in Review – 7.09-13.09

Hello Light Troops,

Click continue reading for a post.

Continue reading

Practice Battle With Water Vikings – Victory!

 Hello Light Troops,

We did max 16 and average 15. Water Vikings didn’t even log on. We got a nice size on a week day, I expect LT to get 8th this week on the top ten! There are going to be promotions on Sunday for whoever comes for U-Lead event, just to let you know.

Click read more for pictures:

Continue reading

Practice Battle with RPF – Results

Hey Light Troops,

Click continue reading for a post.

Continue reading

Practice Battle with Ice Warriors

Hey Light Troops,

Click continue reading for a post.

Continue reading

UK Practice Battle with GD

Well we had our UK PB with GD today and we did not have one of our greatest events. Many troops quit and others refused to log on. We maxed 12-13 and averaged 10. Our tactics were decent and could have been better. Overall, I have no idea if we won or lost. All I know is that we should of done better and we would’ve if all 21 people on chat logged on. There are limited pics.

Comment if you came.~Tylund1

Practice Battle with Ice Warriors Results

Today we fought the Ice Warriors in a practice battle in which we won. Overall, we agreed it was a boring event due to the lack of size the Ice Warriors had. Hopefully we will fight better armies in the future. We still did great, executing great tactics and maxing sizes of 25. We averaged 20+ through the whole battle. Great job Light Troops!

Continue reading

SHORT NOTICE: Practice Battle vs Ice Warriors

Hey Light Troops,

The Ice Warriors had kindly accepted my offer of a practice battle. This is a short notice practice battle, but I still expect us to reach over 20+. 25 will be our goal for this battle.

[VERY IMPORTANT — ALL MUST ATTEND!]

❗ BATTLE WITH ICE WARRIORS 

DATE: Sunday, April 13th, 2014

SERVER: Ice Box

TIMES:

:arrow: 2:00 PM EST

:arrow: 1:00 PM CST

:arrow: 12:00 PM MST

:arrow: 11:00 AM PST

:arrow: 7:00 PM UK/GMT
GOAL: 25