• Join

  • The Light Troops are one of the largest, strongest, and most experienced armies in all of Club Penguin. The Light Troops Army of Club Penguin was created in 2010. The Light Troops Stand tall and protect Club Penguin from its invaders. We are a unique army, we give out coin rewards and codes after our battles we also have a chat! Join our discord to become a Light Troop!

  • Defend Ice Box

  • Archives

1.09-7.09 Week Events

NEW TO THE LIGHT TROOPS?
CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

Sunday, 7th September 2014

[UK/US] Training

8pm UK, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST

Location: Ice Box, Town

Continue reading

Active Count – Results

S Cargo2’s edit: Blizzard can keep his moderator rank he is always active and auto types which is good for a mod

Tiro’s edit: Alright, but he will demoted if he won’t start logging on during battles.

Hello Light Troops,

Alright, so active count is done and we’ve demoted one rank down everyone who didn’t comment. If you want your rank back because you couldn’t comment you have last chance by commenting this post today.

Troops demoted from Brigadier General to Colonel:

Sparky, Blaze1591, Theo

Troops demoted from Colonel to Lieutenant Colonel (Lost Moderator on chat too):

Sledderboy, Charizar

Troops demoted from Lieutenant Colonel to Light Major:

Merta 7, Nico, AgentE13, Coolest, Danny, Magicnoodles

Troops demoted from Light Major to Light Captain:

ginger1811, Cowboydan101, Andrewz4, Taqi14, Falcon, Dominic9001, Ridthik, BenjaminLT

Troops demoted from Light Captain to Light Lieutenant:

Bellaa2598, Twinkle320, Dothollie, Cjblo0m, tylie12345, herbot6000, boriquaswaag, Loke24, Bartholomew, Electricity,
Jaffawil, Riri, Slick, Blitzen36, rasberrycup

Troops demoted from Light Lieutenant to Light Private:

Artistpengu, shadowrodz12, Pom Colour, sunnyajh, Desiree1238, Toubou123, Nickaido, pengu42546, Gizmito2, Cryoatic,
pugsrock552, Joelycie, farley128, fluffy, Anatasia, Skyy, jonoptimus, Sunshine5902, Rockman722, samuel719, Fanboy, Guestboy2,
BobBob900, Jahmir123, Whizzywho212, piepie2d, Popinyoyo, Zoe2091, littlespike9, karnold808, G U M M Y B E A R S,

Click read more to see updated rank page.

Continue reading

I’m a new 2ic.

Hello Light Troops,

Click continue reading for a post.

Continue reading

Legends Cup Semi Finals vs Nachos[Roberto’s last event] – DEFEAT!

Hello Light Troops,

Click continue reading for a post.

Continue reading

Practice Battle with Ice Warriors

Hey Light Troops,

Click continue reading for a post.

Continue reading

Invasion of Flippers [UK] – Results

Hey Light Troops,

Click continue reading for a post.

Continue reading

Wednesday UK Training Results

Hey Light Troops,

Click continue reading for a post.

Continue reading

Tuesday UK Training Results

Hey Light Troops,

Click continue reading for a post.

Continue reading

War on The Doritos

CLICK HERE TO BE ON CHAT FOR BATTLE ORDERS!

Declaration of war!

OFFICIAL WAR SCORE

 

LIGHT TROOPS – 5   ||  2 – DORITOS

Hello Light Troops,

We have ended the war with the Nachos as the war’s purpose was to bring us back into our feet and I guess it worked as now us and the Nachos are getting 20+ again on Club Penguin. Now, I know it was a short war and you guys wouldn’t want to go back to boring training sessions and recruiting, so we’ll be declaring war on the Doritos – and I have reasons:

  1. Light Troops have always hated on the Doritos, even when Ioioluk was leading.
  2. Doritos beat us twice in a CPAC tourney, so it’s time for pay back.
  3. Mustapha keeps hating on our 3ic, Pongo3010, when Pongo was the reason why DCP had a decent UK division.
  4. Declaring war on armies smaller than them(Redemption Force)
  5. Stealing troops.

Now with that said, we will begin marching on Dorito soil from Tuesday on wards! I will lead the UK events while Stormcloak leads the USA ones. (Doritos are only a weekend army, so they shouldn’t really be a problem)

Invasion of Slushy[UK]

When: Tuesday, 17th December

Server: Slushy

TIMES:

2:00 PM Eastern[EST]

1:00 PM Central[CST]

12:00 PM Mountain[MST]

11:00 AM Pacific[PST]

7:00 PM UK/GMT

===========

Invasion of Fog[USA]

When: Tuesday, 17th December

Server: Fog

TIMES:

7:00 PM Eastern[EST]

6:00 PM Central[CST]

5:00 PM Mountain[MST]

4:00 PM Pacific[PST]

12:00 PM UK/GMT

<><><><><><><><><>

Invasion of Sleet[UK]

When: Wednesday, 18th December

Server: Sleet

TIMES:

2:00 PM Eastern[EST]

1:00 PM Central[CST]

12:00 PM Mountain[MST]

11:00 AM Pacific[PST]

7:00 PM UK/GMT

===========

Invasion of Ascent[US]

When: Wednesday, 18th December

Server: Klondike

TIMES:

7:00 PM Eastern[EST]

6:00 PM Central[CST]

5:00 PM Mountain[MST]

4:00 PM Pacific[PST]

12:00 PM UK/GMT

<><><><><><><><><>

Invasion of Aurora[UK]

When: Thursday, 19th December

Server: Klondike

TIMES:

2:00 PM Eastern[EST]

1:00 PM Central[CST]

12:00 PM Mountain[MST]

11:00 AM Pacific[PST]

7:00 PM UK/GMT

Invasion of Big Surf[USA]

When: Thursday, 19th December

Server: Klondike

TIMES:

7:00 PM Eastern[EST]

6:00 PM Central[CST]

5:00 PM Mountain[MST]

4:00 PM Pacific[PST]

12:00 PM UK/GMT

<><><><><><><><><>

Invasion of Thermal[UK]

When: Friday, 20th December

Server: Klondike

TIMES:

2:00 PM Eastern[EST]

1:00 PM Central[CST]

12:00 PM Mountain[MST]

11:00 AM Pacific[PST]

7:00 PM UK/GMT

===========

Invasion of Walrus[US]

When: Friday, 20th December

Server: Klondike

TIMES:

7:00 PM Eastern[EST]

6:00 PM Central[CST]

5:00 PM Mountain[MST]

4:00 PM Pacific[PST]

12:00 PM UK/GMT

<><><><><><><><><>

Invasion of Summit[MEGA IMPORTANT]

When: Saturday, 21st December

Server: Summit

TIMES:

2:00 PM Eastern[EST]

1:00 PM Central[CST]

12:00 PM Mountain[MST]

11:00 AM Pacific[PST]

7:00 PM UK/GMT