• Join

  • The Light Troops are one of the largest, strongest, and most experienced armies in all of Club Penguin. The Light Troops Army of Club Penguin was created in 2010. The Light Troops Stand tall and protect Club Penguin from its invaders. We are a unique army, we give out coin rewards and codes after our battles we also have a chat! Join our discord to become a Light Troop!

  • Defend Ice Box

  • Archives

[1] 12 Month Membership Code

5201 4304 0323 9808

[1] 12 Month Membership Code

5523 9022 8639 9273

[20] Membership Codes

Sorry for the delay.

9886 0187 9326 2423
7897 6674 8226 3679
9571 5598 7812 0148
1650 0786 8060 1333
5655 5988 5471 6985
3087 9062 0479 4616
5196 0202 8091 8927
0918 4702 1748 4654
4672 5595 2379 9424
5012 4473 1384 2357
7749 9719 8960 2872
1997 7588 2023 8367
3488 8560 6049 9335
5704 3936 2568 0415
3763 4329 4581 2329
7591 0140 2030 1203
3817 7101 1692 1393
7056 7823 4989 9336
5308 2847 8814 5019
9838 5188 5031 2101

Thank you BSM.

Holiday Party 2015 – Igloo Catalog Cheats

This is the new igloo catalog.

Membership Codes [December 2015]

Want more? Join the Light Troops (Pirates) and attend battles, we give them out daily. Make sure to be on our chat (HQ) for a chance to get more. Click here to enter our HQ!

1319868205253527
1380150617210664
1314425221742058
1386005687659666
1341482333191659
1379849511173266
1359340024704454
1330887274181716
1382673024309718
1392775788084925
1362340893829137
1355946075781542

Make LT Great Again

It’s Christmas Break!

*New to the Light Troops (Pirates)? ATTEND THIS BATTLE FOR MEMBERSHIP*

MONDAY 4THJANUARY 2016

>>> BATTLE VS. RPF<<<

[BATTLE AGAINST RPF – IMPORTANT]

Server: Ice Box|| Start Room: Ice Berg

TIMES:

8 PM UK

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

 

Out of Context

7YBzOMC

I just want to say I took this picture out of context. I was talking about Alex and Bloodline mass bot recruiting and advertising on FreePenguin’s xat chat. I took the picture as a joke and I gave it to Epic Master, who got the wrong idea and spreaded the picture.

CONGRATS WATERKID

5AvFVgZ

CONGRATS TO FORMER LEADER,LEGEND AND GODFATHER ON MAKING CPAC LEGEND!!!

30 memberships

If they don’t work then you’re too late. Click here for forever memberships (you’ll have to register)

1395183978990681
1321308434799370
1306577104973944
1379377792339674
1300375017953269
1398371290965660
1390537051462792
1379333846721057
1399323914956180
1359081287653879
1380250605048508
1321794192510355
1364015185119077
1395436483365902
1349963377499988
1374232266953615
1336552339062231
1330791552680816
1314272424697726
1355825922894237
1309563131898810
1310343062108579
1319177021031945
1366124957372113
1368147098504262
1337447208954916
1326061447195921
1357966964531663
1379282656586114
1364496914388864